List of signatories

The signatories, listed in the order signed, were:

President Mahamadou Issoufou of Niger
President Paul Kagame of Rwanda
President Idriss Déby of Chad
President João Manuel Gonçalves Lourenço of Angola
President Faustin-Archange Touadéra of the Central African Republic
President Azali Assoumani of Comoros
President Denis Sassou Nguesso of the Republic of Congo
President Ismaïl Omar Guelleh of Djibouti
President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo of Ghana
President Adama Barrow of Gambia
President Ali Bongo Ondimba of Gabon
President Uhuru Kenyatta of Kenya
President Filipe Jacinto Nyusi of Mozambique
President Macky Sall of Senegal
President Cyril Ramaphosa of South Africa
President Omar al-Bashir of Sudan
President Mohamed Ould Abdel Aziz of Mauritania
President Emmerson Mnangagwa of Zimbabwe
Vice President Daniel Kablan Duncan of Cote d’Ivoire
Vice President Vincent Meriton of Seychelles
Prime Minister Ahmed Ouyahia of Algeria
Prime Minister Fransisco Pascual Obama Asue of Equatorial Guinea
Prime Minister Thomas Motsoahae Thabane of Lesotho
Prime Minister Saadeddine Othmani of Morocco
Prime Minister Barnabas Sibusiso Dlamini of Swaziland
Prime Minister Kassim Majaliwa Majaliwa of Tanzania
Foreign Minister Khemaies Jhinaoui of Tunisia
Foreign Minister Aurélien Agbénonci of Benin
Foreign Minister Alpha Barry of Burkino Faso
Foreign Minister Léonard She Okitundu of the Democratic Republic of Congo
Foreign Minister Mamadi Touré of Guinea
Foreign Minister Gbehzohngar Findley of Liberia
Foreign Minister Abdoulaye Diop of Mali
Foreign Minister Ahmed Isse Awad of Somalia
Foreign Minister Deng Alor Kuol of South Sudan
Foreign Minister Sam Kahamba Kutesa of Uganda
Finance and Commerce Minister Américo Ramos of São Tomé and Príncipe
Foreign Minister Robert Dussey of Togo
Foreign Minister Emmanuel Fabiano of Malawi
Finance Minister Alamine Ousmane Mey of Cameroon
Foreign Minister Luís Filipe Tavares of Cabo Verde
Foreign Minister Mohamed Taha Siala of Libya
Foreign Minister Henry Rabary Njaka of Madagascar
Foreign Minister Joe Malanji of Zambia
Trade and Industry Minister Tareq Qabil of Egypt
Foreign Minister Vishnu Lutchmeenaraidoo of Mauritius
Trade Minister Bekele Bulado of Ethiopia
Industry Minister Tjekero Tweya of Namibia
Trade Minister Vincent Seretse of Botswana

 Uganda Export Promotion Board Uganda Warehouse Receipt System Authority Management Training and Advisory Centre Uganda National Bureau of Standards Uganda Industrial Research Institute